Testimonials

 

“Very friendly and professional plumbers fitted my gas cooker for a very reasonable price, would highly recommend them”

  • Annie, June 2018

 

“So impressed with the service we received today, fast, efficient & very helpful. After being left without any hot water or heating for two weeks by our gas supplier, we were getting desperate. One phone call later, Dean came out the following day & repaired our boiler all within 24 hours. So glad I made that call. Thank you so much for helping us out”

  • Joanne, April 2018

 

“I can’t praise this company enough. They came and did my bathroom after another local plumber let me down at the last minute. Keith came round to quote and his guys started the job a few weeks later. The installers/plumbers were tidy, polite, friendly, trustworthy – just what we wanted. The job they did was top notch too, Keith has got some good guys there and I would happily have them back at any time.”

  • William, March 2018

 

“Had an issue with my boiler at the start of the week and found the details on trust a trader. After reading the reviews I booked a visit for today. The chap arrived early ( yes indeed a tradesman who is better than punctual ) and within the hour the part was fitted and tested. The plumber was a friendly and professional guy and did an excellent job. Would definitely recommend and be using for all my needs in the future.”

  • Sid, March 2018

 

“We had a leaking valve on our hot water system, which stopped when I turned the hot water off so flooding wasn’t a problem but obviously I needed it sorting. I found Waterworx on Trustatrader and read some very good reviews. I am however naturally paranoid and sceptical when dealing with any trade and was steeling myself for difficulties when I phoned them up. I couldn’t have been more wrong! they asked me to text them a picture of the leaking part. They turned up happy and friendly first thing the following morning with the correct part, agreed a reasonable price, fitted it, and left. Quick, clean and simple as that. Overall, extremely happy with both Waterworx and Trustatrader and will definitely use both in the future.”

  • Alex, February 2017

 

“Waterworx recently fitted a new boiler for us at extremely short notice after our old boiler failed. February is not a good time to have no hot water or heating especially with young children and Keith and the team were extremely sympathetic and fitted us in the same week. The installer, Awais was very professional and worked extremely hard to get the boiler fitted as quick as possible and now we are enjoying an extremely toasty and warm house again. Many thanks to all the team at Waterworx”

  • Steve, February 2017

 

“We came home from Christmas holiday away to find we only had heat in part of the house. I called on Friday morning. They came out at 2 and we were back and warm by 3:15. Quick service at a reasonable price.”

  • Karolee, December 2016

 

“Phoned late Sunday about leaking boiler tank. Answered immediately and came out to fix it the following day. Brought required parts based on our description of problem. Sorted within 10/15mins. Excellent service!”

  • Alison, November 2016

 

Please see more of our reviews at Trust-A-Trader